Contact Us

Brits Poles Pty Ltd

Also known as Brits Pale (Brits)

Adress: Old Rustenburg Road, Zandfontein Brits North West South Africa 0250GPS: -25.7201 , 27.7934
Tel:+(27) 12 258 9910 / 11 / 16 / 17
Fax: +(27) 86 579 6229

Contact Details

Sales Representative: Jaap Snyman
Email: jaap@britspale.co.za
Cell:+(27) 71 602 1414

Sales: Jaques van Der Linde
jaques@britspale.co.za
+(27) 73 092 8718

Sales: Attie Groenewalt:
sales@britspale.co.za
+(27) 64 814 7472

Sales: Amanda Green:
amanda@britspale.co.za
+(27) 79 637 3683

Marius Pottas:
sales2@britspale.co.za
+(27) 72 880 2195

Alli Kola:
alli@britspale.co.za
+(27) 72 414 9238

Jason de Villiers:
sales4@britspale.co.za
+(27) 65 954 8247

Sales Western & Eastern Cape: Jo van der Spuy:
jo@britspale.co.za
+(27) 76 371 4459

Marketing Western Cape & Namibia: Andre Serdyn:
andre@akvaba.co.za
+(27) 82 565 5347